Today I totally rocked it during my challenge.  I accomplished all most some things.

Did I exercise? Hell, yeah! My ass walked 4.2 miles. But you are supposed to be running twice a week? Don’t judge me, all right! I am phucking moving.  I’ll get to the running when my legs actually start to run but for now (and it is the first week) I am taking it one walk at a time.

Did I eat well? Of course! For breakfast I had 2 slices of oat bread with half a tbsp of organic peanut butter and lightly spread of organic raspberry jam. Lunch was a veggie burger with a small order of fries. I had an unsalted pretzel with mustard for a snack and dinner was salmon sushi.  I said I was giving up meat for 90 days.  Fish is not meat. I was so proud of my dinner I went ahead and order a healthy dessert (could this be any more of an oxymoron?).  It was fruit sushi. The description was to die for. Sliced up fruits (mango, apples, grapes, strawberries) rolled in rice paper with sweet cream cheese and topped with coconut and fresh strawberries. I couldn’t wait to try it. And then I did.  I want to say the description and the way the waiter emphasized on how great it is was total bullshit because that dessert tasted like ass rolled up in rice paper with a side of shit sprinkled across the roll.  I gagged so phucking much I almost lost my damn salmon sushi.  When the waiter asked how it was I couldn’t even fake the funk and told him straight up he just served me a dessert of fruit sushi shit but on the other hand dinner was great.

I have three more days this week to run twice, yoga once, and some other point I am supposed to come across but can’t seem to remember.

Gagging but I am getting there.

