(when reading the title of this post please sing it to the tune of Reunited by Peaches & Herb)

 

Image

YAY!! I was just nominated for a Liebster Award by the lovely Jen from The Haute Mommy Handbook! I love, love, love, love, love her blog! It is informative, interesting, quick, and trendsetting. Check her out!!

The Liebster Award recognizes bloggers who have less than 500 followers (hell – I have less than 100; maybe less than 50 but definitely more than 28).

Here are the questions Jen posted for me to answer:

1.If you could go back to any age for a week, which would it be and why?

I would go back to 21. Old enough to have responsibilities and young enough to have someone else take care of them for me.

2. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done with your friends?

On the advice of counsel, I respectfully invoke my right to remain silent and will decline any questions surrounding the circumstances of the craziest thing I’ve ever done with my friends.

3. What was the last movie you watched?

Frozen

4. What is the most interesting food you’ve ever eaten?

Interesting as in good – I can’t remember. Interesting as in bad – the fruit sushi I had last week that tasted like complete ____  (you can fill in the blank; any synonym for $hit will do).

5. Do you prefer autumn or summer?

Autumn

6. What song is currently stuck in your head?

Happy by Pharell and Let It Go on the Frozen soundtrack. I don’t know if I should be happy to let it go or let it go and be happy.

7. What do you do after a stressful day?

On the advice of counsel, I respectfully invoke my right to remain silent and will decline any questions surrounding the circumstances of what I do after a stressful day.

Here are my nominees:

P.S KeePSeeking

Skin – Eczema 

(the blogs I follow seem to have over 500 followers – good for them!)

Should you choose to accept this award:

Thank the blogger that nominated you
Answer the questions you were given
Nominate up to 11 other bloggers with less than 500 followers
Tag your nominees and post on their blog

Here are my questions:

1.  What was your favorite television show when you were a kid?

2. The song you associate with your high school years.

3. What would you be doing instead of your current career/job?

4. Which came first: the chicken or the egg?

Congratulations to the nominees! Thanks for reading and have a great day!

