How’s my challenge going? IT IS GOING! Somewhere. I think.

Seriously, I have been doing well on it! I slipped on Monday by having a piece of meatloaf but other than that I have been committed to my no-meat stance for 90 days (that piece of meatloaf just added another day to the challenge). I have been running although no yoga yet. I have been working out consistently although not at the Y. But I am getting there. I am scheduled to take a spin class with my friend tonight. Scheduled being the operative word.

The point of my challenge is and always has been for me to take a better initiative towards my health. I don’t need to lose weight and I am not aiming for that. I am trying to tone up and lean out because I want to be strong with a bit more muscle definition.

Just wanted to take some time to give an update to all three of my followers. I know you have missed me. Work has taken a bulk of my time (click here), family has taken another chunk, and Bravo reality shows have taken a slice (don’t judge me)!

Anyhoo, I am getting there!!

its_not_about_having_time_it_s_about_making_time

