Monday is my favorite day of the week!  A chance to start new, a fresh beginning, and a new week of great possibilities.

I love Monday so much people know if they want something from me and they ask me on a Monday, there is 99.9% chance I might do it (of course, within legal ramifications).

This Monday I am back on track with the goal of  completing my training for the Disney Princess Half.  I am eating well (today).  I ran/walked 5 miles (today).  And I am possibly going to take a spin class because I am in a great mood.

In short, don’t phuck up my Mondays.  It will not be good for the rest of the days of the week as I feel Monday sets the tone on how the week will go.  Screw up my Fridays and that’s okay because we are only two days away from Monday.

wpid-wp-1396309733424.jpeg

