Thanksgiving week is my favorite week of the year because Thanksgiving is my FAVORITE holiday!  I love Thanksgiving, the food, the smell, the food, the binge, the treats, the seconds, the food, etc.  What I don’t like is – absolutely nothing!  I love going to the store and getting my items.  I love the crowded parking lots, the way families come together to celebrate and gather over the feast.  With all the food I will be eating I must stay on track to lose my half a stone to a stone weight!  I want to be in perfect health for my Princess Half Marathon and I am going to be! I am going to PR!  I am going to excel and I am going to ring in 2015 happy and healthy and 2015 will return it back to me with everything I asked for!

So this week we will continue to work it out!

Physical goals for the week – exercise Monday through Thursday!

Personal goals for the week – not to feel guilty about eating on Thursday (and Thursday night and Friday morning and Friday evening and maybe Saturday)!

 

 

